Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
CMAS Breakfast-3rd grade
-
CMAS Breakfast-4th
-
CMAS Breakfast-5th
-
5th Grade Art Club
-
Music Exploration
-
Noetic Learning Math Club
-
Tue, Apr 9
CMAS Test for 4th & 5th
-
CMAS Test for 3rd
-
Orff Ensemble practice
-
Wed, Apr 10
Honor Choir
-
Thu, Apr 11
Silver Singers Practice
-
CMAS Test for 4th & 5th
-
CMAS Test for 3rd
-
Green Team
-
Fri, Apr 12
CMAS Test for 4th & 5th
-
CMAS Test for 3rd
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
CMAS Test for 4th & 5th
-
CMAS Test for 3rd
-
Orff Ensemble practice
-
Wed, Apr 17
Honor Choir
-
Battle of the Books 5th District Competition
-
Century Middle School
Sat, Apr 20

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_English
Spanish
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_Sp